A Look Into My World

I do what I can to learn everyday. I work tirelessly to achieve a greatness for my clients. I have watched tutorial after tutorial for the sake of honing my skills. The time and effort is not wasted.

I decided that in order to give you a better quality blog that I would post every two weeks. It gives me time to research and time to give you something that I feel is worth while to share.

This week there are not pictures I have taken being posted, but more of a behind the scenes view. A kind of tutorial of how I get from the picture on the left to the picture on the right.

I had a friend help me in creating this special video for you. I will have more in the future and I promise; like in my photography; each one will be better than the next.

As always, thank you and if you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

